• Collibus

New Live Line-up

Introducing to you our monster live line-up!

Gemma Fox - Vocals Stephen Platt - Lead Guitar Daniel Mucs - Guitar Arun Kamath - Bass Seb Sweet - Drums

Extra special thank you to Arun and Seb for stepping in and joining us on our current and future tours. More photos to follow!

Photo credit: PG Photography


Recent Posts

See All

Follow us on:

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Apple Music Icon
  • White Spotify Icon
  • big-cartel-logo

© 2018 Collibus